Contacts

Management Committee

President - Adrian Elson
Telephone: 01392 274922 
Email: aaelson@talktalk.net

General Secretary

& Green Controller - David Tucker 
Telephone: 01392 791988 
Email: tucker-david@talktalk.net

Treasurer - Pam Cook
Telephone: 07512 556433
Email: pamrcook@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer - Peter Greeno 
Telephone: 01392 202254 
Email: pddgreeno@hotmail.com

Membership Secretary - Jane Falle

Telephone: 07799 896780

Email: janefalle@icloud.com

Safeguarding Officer - Yvonne Hayman

Telephone: 01392 257957

Email: yhayman@btinternet.com

 

Development & Publicity - Colin Chudley
Telephone: 01392 207687
Email: chudz@blueyonder.co.uk

Committee

 

Sue Bendell

Telephone : 07554 424195

Email: sue@bendell.org.uk

 

Bill Dawson

Telephone: 01392 877128

Email: diz22098@uwclub.net 

 

Diane Greeno

Telephone: 01392 202254

Email: dianegreeno@hotmail.com

 

Vic Guest

Telephone: 01392 204720

Email: vic.guest@blueyonder.co.uk 

 

Aaron Southgate

Telephone: 07860 474420

Email: aaronjamessouthgate@live.co.uk

 

Jo Walker

Telephone: 07738 356585

Email: jo.walker0110@gmail.com

Social Activities
 

Skittles - Maurice Daniel

Telephone: 01392 662276 
Email: maurice.daniel.007@gmail.com

100 Club - Steve Harding

Telephone: 07762 462950

Email: steveandcarol.harding@yahoo.co.uk

Quiz Nights - Peter Gale

Email: peterphilipgale1956@gmail.com

Playing Committee

 

Chair - Jenny Dawson

Telephone: 01392 877128

Email: jmdaw@uwclub.net

Secretary - Sue Bendell

Telephone: 07554 424195

Email: sue@bendell.org.uk

Fixtures Secretary - Diane Greeno

Telephone: 01392 202254

Email: dianegreeno@hotmail.com

Captain - Ron Moore

Telephone: 07851 631470

Email: ronmoore203@gmail.com

Bill Dawson

Telephone: 01392 877128

Email: diz22098@uwclub.net

 

Colin Chudley

Telephone 01392 207687

Email: chudz@blueyonder.co.uk 

 

Jean Chudley

Telephone 01392 207687

Email: chudz@blueyonder.co.uk 

 

Yvonne Hayman

Telephone: 01392 257957

Email: yhayman@btinternet.com